The Deal With Cats

19Oct06

Cats have always intrigued me. They have the most captivating eyes. I had outgrown my fear of cats since I lived in a place which had many. I had an unfortunate experience with a cat when I was still a child which made me run away from cats whenever I saw them.

I took this shot of a cat from across our house. It was one of those moments when I had to take my camera and wait for something to happen (and not happen). I was doing the laundry then and had to stop halfway.

Hey, I've never seen you around

Are you the Eveready cat?

Sniff Sniff!

If only I can fit...

No Responses Yet to “The Deal With Cats”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

