Archive for November 17th, 2006

I’ve always dreamt of a DSLR. I hope Santa gives me one this Christmas (grin). Of course, DSLR’s are way out of my budget so all I can do now is dream (another grin). I have to take a break with the photos and share this news with you all. Nikon has released a new […]


Cry Baby

17Nov06

  “Promises are like crying babies in a theater, they should be carried out at once.” – Norman Vincent Peale, originally uploaded by i m n a s. This comes with the other doll from my previous post. This time, the doll is crying. I tried to clean the black marks on its face, to […]


The Doll of ’82, originally uploaded by i m n a s.   While rummaging through the old boxes here in the house, I chanced upon my old toys when I was a kid. I had to thank my mother for that. =) This particular small doll caught my attention. I love its yellow colored […]